Your subscription orders are listed in your Ultimate Account Dashboard. Subscription purchases will renew automatically each month at the specified date. You may cancel your subscription at any time using the cancel button. Your subscription will remain active for the remainder of the month purchased. There are no refunds for subscription purchases as is the standard for digital subscription services. You can also reactivate your membership by clicking on the “Reactivate” button of a cancelled membership.